Board of Directors


Here is the roster for this year’s Board of Directors for the MBSGA. It includes contact information and the role of each of the board members.

Name Position Phone Email
Richard King President 831-662-1872 contact
Chuck Frank Past President 831-373-7322 contact
Mark Tompkins Vice President / Table Crew 408-667-5424 contact
Jeff Collins Treasurer 831-687-0781 contact
Peter Tyzack Secretary 831-461-1013 contact
Speed B. Leas Membership 831-338-1024 contact
Ken Peterson Recorder & Tournament Pairings 831-722-1304 n/a
Monty Ross Handicaps 408-267-4281 contact
George Stramback Tournament Results & Scoring 1 408-710-8904 contact
David Faulstich Tournament Results & Scoring 2 408-224-0638 contact
Ayman Shahin Tournament Planning & Scheduling 408-835-5636 contact
Marty McGillivray Webmaster 831-423-0515 contact